Thursday, October 2, 2008
Owned...
Was anyone else a little ticked off at the TBS announcers last night who kept saying "The Red Sox might steal this game" They might just steal this one from the Angels"? Sox own the Angels in the playoffs. We never lost against the Angels in the playoffs. It's our win to lose, not to steal. What were those morons thinking? Just because the Angels finished with the better record it makes them the better team? Beg to differ...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment